Church Officials – 2023

for Rehobeth Church

Interim Pastor: Tim Hunnicutt

Pastoral Administrator: Ben Shepherd

Administrative Council:

Church Council Chair: Church Council Co-Chair:

Church Lay Leader:

Staff-Parish Relations Committee Chair:

Finance Committee Chair: Trustees Committee Chair: Historian & Records Chair(s):

Recording Secretary:

Staff:

Pastor:

Dir. Music for Traditional Worship: Director of Children's Ministries:

Church Treasurer: Preschool Director:

Members-At-Large:

2023: Robin Mays David Armfield Lisa Thompson Roxy Villareal

2024: Tom Bennett- through 2023

Doug Jones Ella Kallam

2025: Rodney Coker

Andrew Allen

Dave Winfree David Armfield

TBD

Jo Covert

Greg Thompson

Carl Jobe

Susan Farkas, Kathy Adams

Marsha Garlick

TBD

Alice Ann Johnson Jenni Hudson Jennifer Moser Andrea Milton

Congregational Health Chair:

Women Circle Chair:

Traditional Worship Committee Chair:

New Life Worship Chair:

Prime Timers:

Young Adults Representative:

Youth Representative:

FLC Management Board Chair: Sunday School Superintendent:

Lynda Hodges Marsha Garlick MaryBeth Winfree

Ken Moser Lynda Hodges

TBD TBD

Pat Short Susan Farkas

Voting Committees:

Trustees: Chair - Carl Jobe

Vice Chair - Andrew Allen

2023: John Hodgin

Betsy Brewer Phil Moser

2024: Andrew Allen John Funderburk Kathy Anthony 2025: Carl Jobe

Tiny Avery

Staff-Pastor-Parish Relations: Chair: Jo Covert

Church Lay Leader: TBD

2023: Dave Winfree

Lynda Hodges Derek Carson

2024: Jordan Allen

Amy Humble

Tara Kallam 2025: Jenness Willard

Larry Harrison

Finance: Chair: Greg Thompson (2024)

Church Council Chair: Dave Winfree

Church Lay Leader: TBD

Treasurer: Jennifer Moser
Assistant Treasurer: Jean Elkins
SPRC Chair: Jo Covert
Trustees Chair: Carl Jobe

Financial (contributions) Secretary: Mary Turner

Members-At-Large:

2023: Janet Funderburk 2024: Darren Kallam

Larry Harrison 2025: Clay Dixon

Ron Hann

Advisory Committees:

Parsonage Committee: Phil Moser (Chair)

2023: Phil Moser 2024: Dave Winfree

2025: John Hodgin, JoAnn Hanel

Nominating Committee: Chair: Pastor TBD

Church Lay Leader: TBD

2023: Wanda Clark

Tom Bennett

2024: Megan Newman

Barbara Rich Kim Venable

2025: Tracy Moser Larry McCuiston

Karen Eanes

Worship:

Traditional Worship: MaryBeth Winfree (Chair), Lynda Hodges

Director of Traditional Worship: Alice Ann Johnson

Sanctuary: Carolyn Nantz

Acolytes & Front Door Decorations: Frankie Kallam

New Life Worship: Ken Moser (Chair)

Vicki Miller

Christina Thompson

Kim Venable

Darren Kallam

Jordan Allen

Ava Kallam

Flowers and Altar Design: Kim Venable, Christina Thompson

Communion Ministry Coordinators: Lynda Hodges (Traditional)

Christina Thompson (New Life Worship)

Communion Stewards:

Traditional: Robyn Miller

Wanda Clark

Marybeth Winfree

Toni Pulliam

Communion Stewards:

New Life Worship: Jennifer Moser

Tracy Moser Jordan Allen

Nursery Coordinators: NLW-Tracy Moser

Traditional - Wanda Clark

Tracy Moser Kim Venable

Children's Ministries Team: Jenni Hudson – Director, Amy Humble

Youth Ministries Team: Director of Youth ministries: Pastor, Vicki Miller

Hospitality Team: Chair – Robyn Miller

Linda Blomquist
Jane Harrison
Janet Funderburk
John Funderburk
Maura Sanchez

Robin Mays
Jerry Clark
Toni Pulliam
Frankie Kallam

Outreach/Missions: Chair: TBD

Tracy Moser Toni Pulliam

Communications Team: Co-chairs: Dustin Jones, Vicki Miller

Safe Sanctuary Committee: Pastor (Chair)

Jenni Hudson

John Nantz, Kathy Garrison, Sandy Johnson

Family Life Center Management Board: Pat Short (Chair)

FLC Coordinator: Jennifer Moser Kitchen, menus and meals: TBD Board of Trustees Chair: Carl Jobe

Vicki Miller, Keith Thompson, John Funderburk

Health and Wellness Committee:

Lynda Hodges, RN - Chair Derek Carson – Safety Coordinator Susan Farkas, Lisa Thompson Church Lay Leader TBD Pastor TBD

Preschool Council:

Preschool Director: Andrea Milton
Pastor (or designee) TBD
Lindsay Carson
Tracy Moser

Homecoming Committee:

President: Larry McCuiston – 2023 Vice President: John Nantz

Recording Secretary: Tracy Moser

Homecoming Lunch Hosting Team: Kim Venable (Chair)

2023: Wanda Clark, Betty Forrest, Wayne Cable

2024: Cindy Hackett, Clay Dixon

2025: Linda Blomquist, Robyn Miller, Greg Miller, Elaine Cable

Cemetery Committee: Lee Coble (Chair)

Andrew Short
Dino Hackett
Dave Winfree
Herman Harris
Jerry Clark

Cemetery Endowment Committee:

Jerry Clark, Kim Venable, Sandy Johnson, Lee Coble

Robert Layton Endowment Committee

President: Sandy Johnson Vice-president: Rodney Coker Secretary: Linda Williams

Treasurer: Larry Harris