# <u>Church Officials – 2024</u> <u>for</u> <u>Rehobeth Church</u>

#### Administrative Council:

Church Council Chair: Church Council Co-Chair: Church Lay Leader: Staff-Parish Relations Committee Chair: Finance Committee Chair: Trustees Committee Chair: Historian & Records Chair(s): Recording Secretary: Staff: Pastor: Dir. Music for Traditional Worship: Director of Children's Ministries: Church Treasurer: Preschool Director: Members-At-Large: 2024: Robin Mays David Armfield Lisa Thompson Roxy Villareal 2025: Nancy Short Doug Jones Ella Kallam 2026: Rodney Coker Andrew Allen Congregational Health Chair: Women Circle Chair: Traditional Worship Committee Chair: New Life Worship Chair: Prime Timers: Young Adults Representative:

Youth Representative:

FLC Management Board Chair: Sunday School Superintendent: Dave Winfree David Armfield John Nantz Jo Covert Greg Thompson Carl Jobe Susan Farkas, Kathy Adams Marsha Garlick

Pastor Tim Alice Ann Johnson Jenni Hudson Jennifer Moser Andrea Milton

Lynda Hodges Marsha Garlick MaryBeth Winfree Ken Moser Lynda Hodges Doug Jones TBD Pat Short Susan Farkas

<b>Trustees:</b> Carl Jobe (Chair) Vice Chair – Andrew Alle Lay Leader – John Nant Pastor – Pastor Tim 2024: John Hodgin Phil Moser 2025: Andrew Allen John Funderburk Kathy Anthony 2026: Carl Jobe Tiny Avery	-
Staff-Pastor-Parish Relations: Church Lay Leader: Pastor: 2024: Dave Winfree Lynda Hodges Derek Carson 2025: Jordan Allen Amy Humble Tara Kallam 2026: Jenness Willard Larry Harrison Jo Covert	Jo Covert (Chair) John Nantz Pastor Tim
Finance: Chair: Church Council Chair: Church Lay Leader: Pastor: Treasurer: Assistant Treasurer: SPRC Chair: Trustees Chair: Financial (contributions) <u>Members-At-Large</u> : 2024: Janet Fund Greg Thom 2025: Darren Kalle Larry Harrise 2026: Clay Dixon Ron Hann	erburk pson am

# Advisory Committees:

## Parsonage Committee: Phil Moser (Chair)

2024: Dave Winfree 2025: John Hodgin, JoAnn Hanel 2026: Phil Moser

## Nominating Committee: Chair: Pastor: Pastor Tim

Church Lay Leader: John Nantz 2024: Megan Newman Barbara Rich Kim Venable Wanda Clark 2025: Tracy Moser Larry McCuiston 2026: Sandy Johnson Linda Williams

#### Worship:

Traditional Worship: MaryBeth Winfree (Chair), Pastor Tim, Lynda Hodges Director of Traditional Worship: Alice Ann Johnson Sanctuary: Carolyn Nantz Acolytes & Front Door Decorations: Frankie Kallam New Life Worship: Ken Moser (Chair)

- Pastor: Pastor Tim Vicki Miller Christina Thompson
  - Kim Venable Darren Kallam Jordan Allen Ava Kallam Ella Kallam

Flowers and Altar Design: Kim Venable, Christina Thompson

Communion Ministry Coordinators: Lynda Hodges (Traditional) Christina Thompson (New Life Worship)

# Traditional: Robyn Miller

Wanda Clark Marybeth Winfree Toni Pulliam

## Communion Stewards:

**Communion Stewards:** 

New Life Worship: Jennifer Moser Tracy Moser Jordan Allen

Nursery Coordinators:	NLW- Tracy Moser	
	Traditional - Wanda Clark	
	Kim Venable	

Children's Ministries Team: Jenni Hudson – Director, Pastor Tim, and Amy Humble

Youth Ministries Team: Pastor Tim, Vicki Miller, Keith Thompson and Christina Thompson

# Hospitality/Bereavement Team: Robyn Miller (Chair)

Linda Blomquist	Jerry Clark
Jane Harrison	Toni Pulliam
Janet Funderburk	Frankie Kallam
John Funderburk	Carolyn Nantz
Maura Sanchez	Jo Covert
Robin Mays	Tracy Moser

Outreach/Missions: Tracy Moser and Toni Pulliam (Co-chairs)

**Communications Team:** Dustin Jones, Vicki Miller (Co-chairs) Katherine Hunnicutt

Safe Sanctuary Committee: Sandy Johnson (Chair) Pastor: Pastor Tim Jenni Hudson John Nantz Kathy Garrison Derek Carson

#### Family Life Center Management Board: Pat Short (Chair)

FLC Coordinator: Jennifer Moser and Mary Turner Kitchen, menus and meals: Robyn Miller Board of Trustees Chair: Carl Jobe Vicki Miller, Keith Thompson, John Funderburk

#### Health and Wellness Committee:

Lynda Hodges, RN (Chair) Derek Carson – Safety Coordinator Susan Farkas Lisa Thompson John Nantz - Church Lay Leader Pastor Tim

#### Preschool Council:

Preschool Director: Andrea Milton Pastor Tim (or designee) Lindsay Carson Tracy Moser

#### Homecoming Committee:

President: John Nantz – 2024 Vice President: Greg Miller - 2025 Recording Secretary: Tracy Moser

## Homecoming Lunch Hosting Team: Kim Venable (Chair)

2024: Wanda Clark, Betty Forrest, Buffi Crouse 2025: Cindy Hackett, Adam Short, Dawn Short 2026: Linda Blomquist, Robyn Miller, Greg Miller, Elaine Cable

#### Cemetery Committee: Lee Coble (Chair)

Andrew Short Dino Hackett Dave Winfree Herman Harris Jerry Clark

## Cemetery Endowment Committee:

Jerry Clark (Chair) Kim Venable, Sandy Johnson, Lee Coble

#### **Robert Layton Endowment Committee**

President: Sandy Johnson Vice-president: Rodney Coker Secretary: Linda Williams Treasurer: Larry Harrison